v-p v-f is v-n cs compilation series


v-p v-f is v-n cs compilation series, cs02
jason kahn, civyiu kkliu, richard garet, scott smallwood, alfredo costa monteiro, daniel blinkhorn, stefan thut, ben owen, toy.bizarre, gen ken montgomery, robert curgenven, manfred werder / incidental music, pierre gerard, giuseppe ielasi, ferran fages, tarab, sawako, tmm mulligan, gil sansón, lawrence english, gilles aubry, takefumi naoshima, asher, ben scott, barry chabala, ubeboet, dominic lash, andy graydon, alessandro bosetti, greg davis, matt marble, andrew hayleck, seth cluett, phil julian and gill arno.

edition: 300
cassette cs50

letterpress sleeve and insert.
designed and printed by ben owen
cover image by ben owen from seth cluett’s drawing and recording ‘100 circles for the head (24 x 4)
professionally duplicated/imprinted cassettes
release date: dec 15, 2010

sleeve and cassette images

Track Listing
side l
seth cluett. 25 x 4 circles. 1:00
manfred werder / incidental music (angharad davies, julia eckhardt, normisa pereira da silva, stefan thut, manfred werder). 2008(1). 0:50
takefumi naoshima. hold a incense. 0:48
lawrence english. not for the cane. 0:49
ben owen. lisbon station. 1:00
dominic lash. silo one. 1:00
giuseppe ielasi. feedbackloop01. 1:00
andy graydon. one word equity. 1:01
asher. untitled (for s). 1:00
alfredo costa monteiro. weightlessness. 1:00
sawako. 02. 0:58
gilles aubry. roomone. 1:00
gil sansón. on the tristan chord. 1:08
stefan thut. equinox2309100536. 1:00
toy.bizarre. kdi dctb 195 [c] – 05. 1:00
gill arno. revo. 0:59
jason kahn. kahn_1. 0:56
tmm mulligan. nwtwn. 0:36
matt marble. conversation with a wolf. 1:09
phil julian. wm_05. 0:59
ubeboet. isleta one. 1:00
tarab. untitled: 60 seconds. 1:00
pierre gerard. blue petal #1 (environment and gesture). 1:00
ferran fages. decens. 0:58
alessandro bosetti. no windows. 1:12
scott smallwood. chairlift. 1:00

side ll
civyiu kkliu. watch her dance. 1:02
alessandro bosetti. butler. 1:24
dominic lash. silo two. 1:00
andy graydon. one word equity. 1:01
daniel blinkhorn. floating bridge – wllemsted – curacao. 1:00
phil julian. wm_02. 0:42
ben scott. 2216(-.004). 0:59
gen ken montgomery. madoratreehouse. 1:01
greg davis. modular synthesizer (segment 2). 0:59
andrew hayleck. walking around my studio, rolling a cigarette, with feedback. 1:15
giuseppe ielasi. feedbackloop03. 1:00
ubeboet. isleta two. 1:06
sawako. 01. 0:58
gill arno. over. 0:54
jason kahn. kahn_3. 0:46
pierre gerard. blue petal #3 (environment & gesture). 1:00
stefan thut. equinox2309100547. 1:00
asher. untitled series no.8. 1:00
tmm mulligan. berm-1. 1:01
ben owen. 070928 canoe. 1:01
andrew hayleck. a small wooden box I found in my backyard. 1:01
barry chabala. the rhymed chord. 1:00
richard garet. often_untitled. 1:00
stefan thut. drei, 1-21 [9]. 1:00
robert curgenven. transmission_1.1. 1:00

second in a series of compilations for winds measure. these collections focus on the work of past, present, and future collaborators with the imprint. this compilation collects works dealing specifically with short durations for cassette.